EPISCOPAL CURSILLO MINISTRY Telephone: 303-823-1802 P.O. Box 460506 Aurora,CO 80046 ECMOffice@EpiscopalCursilloMinistry.org
“But grace was given to each of us according to the measure of Christ's gift. And His gifts were that some should be apostles, some prophets, some evangelists, some pastors and teachers, to equip the saints for the work of ministry, for building up the body of Christ.” Ephesians 4:7, 11-12
EPISCOPAL CURSILLO MINISTRY P.O. Box 460506 Aurora, CO 80046 New Telephone!  303-823-1802 Episcopal Cursillo Ministry   © 20192 All Rights Reserved
PALANCA COORDINATORS
The Episcopal Cursillo Ministry Committee needs your help with updating information about Palanca Coordinators! Many of the below contacts are outdated. Please review this list and let us know if there are changes. E-mail John Ahrens, Episcopal Cursillo Ministry Communications Committee Chair, at ECMcomm_chair@episcopalcursilloministry.org. With your help, we can keep this information accurate and more accessible to everyone. Northeast District Connecticut: JoAnn Cromwell joann4avon@cox.net 22 7th St. Newington, CT 06111-3309 Maine: Vicky Lesmerises avlesmerises@mac.com 4 Grove St. Camden, ME 04843 Massachusetts: Kathy Jeffrey kathynpete@comcast.net 9 Revere Rd. Tewksbury, MA 01876-3207 Rhode Island: Marcia Butler c/o Diocese of Rhode Island 275 N. Main St. Providence, RI 02903 Vermont: Betty Packer 1120 Village Grove Williston, VT 05495 Albany: Sue Geraghty sgeraghty71@yahoo.com 104 Hill Street Greenwich, NY 12834 Central New York: Barb Craner bcraner@fflib.org 300 Orchard St. Fayetteville, NY 13066 Long Island: Gloria Rennie-Murray grennie133@yahoo.com 1120 East 57th Street Brooklyn, NY 11234 Newark: The Rev. Eric Soldwedel esoldwedel@aol.com Western New York: Linda Makson lam2419@yahoo.com 2419 Krotz Rd. Warsaw, NY 14569 New York: Dianne Zimmerman dianne.zimmerman@morganlewis.com 2501 Summit Terrace Linden, NJ 07036 Easton: Joyce Smithson 21020 Haven Rd. Rock Hall, MD 21661 Maryland: Pamela Blyth MarylandEpiscopalCursillo@gmail.com Communications Coordinator Pennsylvania: Sherrie Tatman sctatman@rcn.com 1101 Raymond Rd. Swarthmore, PA 19081 Southern Virginia: Carol Gibbs cursillopalanca.so.va@gmail.com PO Box 11027 Norfolk VA, 23517 Southeast District Alabama: Lipmon Moy lipmonm@gmail.com Camp McDowell 105 Delong Road Nauvoo, AL 35578 Atlanta: Jean Stafford jestafford@mindspring.com 2980 Crestline Dr. Macon, GA 31204 Central Florida: Sue Jones granniefor4@gmail.com Central Gulf Coast - Florida: John Griffing jgriffing@naihalford.com NAI Halford 719 South Palafox Street Pensacola, FL 32502 850 287 0117 (D) 850 450 5126 (C) East Carolina: Melissa Yoakum generalpalanca4cursillo@gmail.com East Tennessee: Mary English vtmaryhunter@gmail.com Florida: Carlos Delgado ufflaco@yahoo.com 1122 NW 12th Ave. Gainesville, FL 32601-4114 Georgia: Susan Gonzales messiah@gvtc.com 233 Silver Brook Circle Pooler, GA 31322 Louisiana: Kay Starns cursillolouisianapalanca@gmail.com Cursillo Louisiana Palanca c/o Solomon Episcopal Conference Center 54296 Highway 445 Loranger, LA 70446 Mississippi: Ken Ruckstuhl kruckstuhl@bellsouth.net Attention Head Cha Cha Gray Conference Center 1530 Way Road Canton, MS 39046 North Carolina: Tom Ham tjhamiii@att.net 903 Country Club Dr. Reidsville, NC 27320 South Carolina: Fon du Lac palanca@monarchcursillo.org Linda Wallenfang 301 Brookridge St Green Bay 54301 Ellen Childers nellen41@sccoast.net 455 Sunnehanna Dr. Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 Southeast Florida: Pam Clark pam.laws.clark@gmail.com 3070 N.E. 46th Street Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308 Southwest Florida: Willie Ortiz willie19642@hotmail.com 15349 Windtree Dr Apt C Clearwater, FL 33760 Tennessee: Jo Ann Barker joann.barker@gmail.com 241 Louisiana Circle Sewanee, TN 37375 Upper South Carolina: Ralph L. Coleman colemanralphl@aol.com 1353 Sanford Dr. Columbia, SC 29206 Western North Carolina: Cynthia Drake patbobpace@bellsouth.net 503 Claremont Dr. Flat Rock, NC 28731 West Texas: Curt Mowen ccmowen@att.net Northcentral District Chicago: Nancy Nix momnix3@aol.com 4515 Franklin Ave. Western Springs, IL 60558 Eau Claire: Janet Sterken sterkjl@charter.net 100 Avon Rd. #95 Sparta, WI 54656 Fond du Lac: Lisa Alexander ronlisalex@earthlink.net 15420 Brandenburg Ave. Merrill, WI 54452 Indianapolis: Peggy Miller peggym@insightbb.com 115 Painted Hills Martinsville, IN 46151 Michigan/East Michigan: Charles Reagan creagan126@hotmail.com 4574 Crutchfield Saganaw, WI 48603 Northern Indiana: Laurie Thompson ultreya90@hotmail.com 30357 Meadowbrook North Elkhart, IN 46514 Springfield: Bob Vaughn bobsuevon@charter.net 214 Fieldspring Ct O'Fallon IL 62269 Western Michigan: Cathy Fries cfries@tds.net 275 W. 23rd St. Holland, MI 49423 Colorado: MIckey Jackson palanca@cocursillo.org 5261 S. Meade St. Littleton, CO 80123 Iowa: Robin Sade irish71452@hotmail.com POB 2179 Davenport, IA 52809-2179 Minnesota: Jerry Harris raharris@kmtel.com 835 Sabeta Dr. Ridgeway, CO 81432 Nebraska: Lyndle Lewis lyndle@nebraskaepiscopalcursillo.org Wyoming: Doreen Chavez djc179@wyoming.com PO Box 253 Ft. Whasakie, WY 82514 Southcentral District Arkansas: Leah Dalton leahdalton501@hotmail.com 11420 Southridge Drive Little Rock, AR 72212 Dallas/Fort Worth: Palanca office@episcopalrenewalcenter.org c/o Center for Renewal PO Box 180691 Dallas, TX 75218-0099 Kansas/West Missouri: Jo Anne Lile at JoAnne.Lile@genexservices.com Northwest Texas: Patti Nabors pleasinc@aol.com 2502 Allendate Rd. Big Springs, TX 78720 Oklahoma: Bill Lambert wmlambert@hotmail.com Rio Grande: Kathleen Pittman kpittman@uwa.edu 2 Park Road Roswell, NM, 88201 Texas: Ellen Panchot ellenpanchot@gmail.com 9270 Gardner St. Beaumont, TX 77707 409-454-0053 West Texas: Libby Templeton ltempleton254@gmail.com Western Louisiana: Tammy Carpenter tbarnett1109@gmail.com 319 Haven Loop Scott, LA 70583 Western District Arizona: Pam White pam_white111@yahoo.com 7267 E. Onda Circle Tucson, AZ 85715 Eastern Oregon: Riki Strong rstrong@bendcable.com 21980 Butler Market Rd. Bend, OR 97701 Hawaii: Island of Hawaii: P.O. Box 3028 Kailua Kona, HI 96745-3028 Los Angeles: Sherry Wright sherryleebw@gmail.com 21718 San Leandro Mission Viejo, CA 92692 Los Angeles Spanish weekends: Jose Rene Lopez jorelo187@hotmail.com 801 N. Culver Ave. Compton, CA 90220-2215 Central Coast (Los Angeles): Jody Spindel spinoaks@aol.com 217 El Pasillo Newbury Park, CA 91320 Northern California: Maria Acuna-Feldman mjafeld@cal.net 915-802-7419 Olympia: Ann Morgan palanca@olycursillo.org or celtmouse@fidalgo.net 299 Mackenzie Dr. Camano Island, WA 98282 Oregon: Oregon-SWWashington Susan Barnett oregonpalanca@gmail.com San Diego: Rachel Ambasing rachel.ambasing@gmail.com c/o St. Matthew's Episcopal Church 521 East 8th St. National City, CA 91950 San Joaquin: Northern and Southeast: Vicki Swinford swinford.vicki@verizon.net 805 W. Janelle Ct. Ridgecrest, CA 93555 Spokane: Jeanne Devenport ngrady@juno.com 6111 S. Summerwood St. Spokane, WA 99224
Foreign Palanca Bahamas: Cursillo Palanca rmw44@hotmail.com P.O. Box N-3539 Nassau, Bahamas Barbados: Gillian Robinson gillian.robinson@hotmail.com or bdocursillo@yahoo.com The Secretariat Barbados Anglican Cursillo Diocesan Office Mandeville House Henry's Lane Collymore Rock St. Michael Barbados Belize: Franicis Wilson bzediocese@btl.net Anglican Diocesan Office P.O. Box 535 Belize City, Belize Cuba: Antoinette Capaz iljc3@cox.net 7702 N.W. 42 Ave. Gainesville, FL 32606 Cuernavaca Mexico: Sra. Flor Garcia Apartado Postal 4-538 Chapultepec Cuernavaca, Morelos 62431 Mexico Dominican Republic: Bob and Ellen Snow DMG 13388 7990 15th St. East Sarasota, FL 34243 Jamaica and the Cayman Islands: Shereen Jones shereen.jones@gmail.com P. O. Box 119 Red Hills St. Andrew, Jamaica Kenya: Dr. Dan Ojai ackmsrenewal@yahoo.com Mexico: Nancy Howard Av. San Jeronimo 117 San Angel, 01000 Mexico D.F. Puerto Rico: Esther Vila Box 7368 Mayaguez, PR 00681 Australia Adelaide: Janet Marshall barbside@ozemail.com.au 14 Ironbark Ave. Craigmore, South Australia North Queensland: Beverly Fernance bevandon@bigpond.com.au 27 Chiquita Ave. Rasmussen Qld. 4815 Australia North Territory: Marian Ah Toy ahtoy@bigpond.com.au South Australia: Mrs. Pat Went patwent@bigpond.com.au Tasmania: Donna Moss bandicoot_donna@yahoo.com P.O. Box 483 North Hobart Tasmania 7002, Australia Canada Victoria, British Columbia: Mark Benewith erazzo@shaw.ca Palanca Director Diocese of British Columbia 1424 Leask Rd. Nanaimo, BC V9X1P8 Canada: Anglican Cursillo Movement Diocese of NS and PEI P.O. Box 41086 Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2Y 4P7 Canada Nova Scotia: Anglican Cursillo Movement Palanca Director - nspeipalanca@gmail.com Lay Director - laydirectorcursillo@gmail.com Diocese of NS and PEI 2890 Prospect Rd Whites Lake, Nova Scotia B3T 1V8 Canada Ontario: Margaret Watsa Box 47 Argyle Beach, RR# Harrow, Ontario Canada N0R 1G0 Ottawa: Ottawa Anglica Cursillo 71 Bronson Ave. Ottawa, Ontario K1R 6G6 Quebec: Diocese of Gatineau-Hull Western Newfoundland: Ms. Yvonne Young P.O. Box 127 Mt. Moriah, NF AOL 1J0 Canada New Zealand Lesley Allan fortiter@paradise.net.nz 12 Massey Crescent St. Albans ChristChurch 8014 Christchurch: Roy & Claire Bickers rbickers@paradise.net.nz 119 Hackthorne Rd. Cashmere, Christchurch 8022 New Zealand Wellington: Jan Haines janhaines4@gmail.com Chester Rd. Carleton, NZ Waikato: Jesse McElroy palancainternational@gmail.com 135 Golf Rd. Taumaruni, King Country, NZ United Kingdom (UK) Blackburn: Tony Ellwood r.ellwood1@sky.com 3 Dublin Dr. Cypress Point Lythan St. Annes Lancashire, FY8 4KJ England Bradford: Hillery Carroll Lower Burnt Hill Black Lane Ends Colne, Lancashire BB8 7ER Bristol: Chris Newton Evans chris4ted@hotmail.com The Rectory Rectory Close Stanton St. Quinton Wilts England SN146DT Chester: Catherine Shambrook 16 New Street Elworth, Sandbach, Cheshire CW11 9JF UK Coventry: Keith Haywood The Vines 5 Church Rd. Lawford, Rugby Cv23 9L0 Cumbria: Patricia Irwin 31 Blackwell Rd Carlisle, UK CA2 4AB Cymru Bangor: Janet Tattersall 118 Fford Naddyn Glan Conway, Clwyd, UK Derby: Alan Randle 44 Evershill Lane Morton, Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55 6HA UK Durham: Eileen Matthews eileenmathers29@hotmail.com Exeter: Rev. & Mrs. Elain Harewood 19 Swains Rd. Badleigh, Salkerton, Devon UK Glouchester: The Rev. W. Vane 95 Cheltenham Rd. Glouchester GL7 2JB UK Leeds: Prem Gunga 12 Greenfield View Kippax, Leeds LS 25 7PR West Yorkshire, England Leicester: Nanette Grundy nanettegrundy@hotmail.com 136 Conway Dr. Shepshed, Loughborough Leicestershire LE12 9PN England Lichfield: Chris Lawlor Glenealy, Moss Rd. Wrockwardine Wood Telford, Salop, UK TF2 7BN Lincoln: Barbara Preston 21 McMillan Ave. North Hykeham, Lincoln, UK LN6 9SA London: Sheila Coules stobart.harry@hstobart.fsnet.co.uk 14 Mayfields Wembly, UK HA9 9PR Salisbury: Trevor Hogarth 665 Dorchester Rd. Upwey, Weymouth, Dorset, UK Southwark: Molly Osborne 2 Imperial Garde, Cedar Ave. Mitcham, Surrey CR4 1ER UK 32 or Crown Dr. Inverness IV2 3QG Scotland Southwell: Martin Tyack martin@exportsales.net 52 Davies Road West Bridgeport, Nottingham, UK NG2 5JA St. Edmundsbury and Ipswich: Tracy Dove 47 St. Wendred's Way Exning, Newmarket, Suffolk, UK CB8 7HJ Wakefield: Lynne Germain 19 Central Ave. South Elmsall, W Yorks WF9 2HH, UK
Due to Coronavid19 we have not scheduled a conference for 2020  Save the fall of 2021 for our conference in Central Florida